Holiday List - 2018

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be closed on the following holidays during the year of 2018

• New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018

• Marin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15, 2018

• President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018

• Patriots Day – Monday, April 16, 2018

• Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018

• Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018

• Day AFTER Independence Day – Thursday, July 5, 2018

• Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018

• Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018

• Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018

• Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23, 2018

• Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24, 2018

• Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

• Day after Christmas – Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be CLOSING EARLY at 1:00pm on the following days:

•  Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 21, 2018

•  New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31, 2018