Holiday List - 2020

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be closed on the following holidays during the year of 2020

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Marin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (Observed) – Friday, July 3, 2020

Day AFTER Independence Day (Observed) – Monday, July 6, 2020

Professional Development* – Friday, August 28, 2020

 

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

Day after Christmas (Observed) – Monday, December 28, 2020

 
*Subject to change – 30 day notice of any changes in holiday closures will be given.

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be CLOSING EARLY at 1:00pm on the following days:

•  Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 25, 2020

•  New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31, 2020