Holiday List 2021

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be CLOSED on the following holidays during the year of 2021:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day – Monday, February 15, 2021

Professional Development – Friday, March 19, 2021

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021

Professional Development – Friday, June 18, 2021

 
 

Independence Day (Observed) – Monday, July 5, 2021

Day AFTER Independence Day (Observed) – Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Professional Development – Friday, August 27, 2021

Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day AFTER Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day (Observed) – Monday, December 27, 2021

New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 31, 2021

 
**Subject to Change – 30 day notice of any changes in holiday closures will be given

Discovery Village Child Care Center will be CLOSING EARLY at 1:00pm on the following days: 

 

Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 24, 2021